Oceania IOC members Baklai Temengil-Chilton and Auvita Rapilla selected for IOC Coordination Commission for Brisbane 2032

The International Olympic Committee (IOC) has revealed the membership of its Coordination Commission for the Brisbane 2032 Olympic Games.

The Commission will be chaired by Kirsty Coventry, a five-time Olympian and two-time Olympic medallist in swimming from Zimbabwe.

Baklai Temengil of Palau and Auvita Rapilla of Papua New Guinea are Oceania’s two representatives on the Commission.